We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

General Inquiries: 585-554-3539

Please address letters to the specific craft shop or simply to:

The Rochester Folk Art Guild
1445 Upper Hill Rd
Middlesex, NY 14507-9799

If you have questions about an order which has not shipped, an order you would like to place, or you’re not sure which of the contacts below would be able to best help you with your questions, please e-mail us at customerservice@rfag.org and the best person to help you will reply to your request.

If you have technical questions about individual products, would like to custom order a product, or have specific questions about the opportunities offered at the Guild, please contact:

Agriculture and WWOOFING
phone calls between 9 am – 5pm EST
email: easthillfarm@folkartguild.org

Fundraising and Donations
email: friends@folkartguild.org

Woodshop
phone calls between 9 am – 5pm EST
phone: 585-554-5462
email: woodshop@folkartguild.org

Toys
phone calls between 9 am – 5pm EST
phone: 585-554-5462
email: toys@folkartguild.org

East Hill Gallery
phone calls between 8 am – 8 pm EST
phone: 585-554-3539
email: easthillgallery@folkartguild.org

Clothing Design
phone calls between 9 am – 5 pm EST
phone: 585-739-0910
email: clothingdesign@folkartguild.org

Graphic Arts
phone calls between 9 am – 4 pm EST
phone: 585-554-6819
email: graphics@folkartguild.org

The East Hill Boat Shop
phone: 401-239-7600
email: fred@easthillboatshop.com
on facebook search for the: @TheEHBS
and on Instagram: theehbs

Main House
phone calls between 8 am – 7 pm EST
phone: 585-554-3539

Pottery
phone calls between 9 am – 4 pm EST
phone: 585-554-5463
email: pottery@folkartguild.org

Weaving
phone calls between 9 am – 4 pm EST
phone: 585-554-6819
email: weaving@folkartguild.org

Apprenticeships/Internships
phone calls between 9 am – 5 pm EST
phone: 585-554-5462
email: learning@folkartguild.org

Workshops
Woodworking see Woodshop above
Pottery see Pottery above

Music
phone calls between 9 am – 4 pm EST
phone: 585-554-3539
email: music@folkartguild.org

Bed and Breakfast and Lodging
Phone: 585-554-3945
email: bnb@folkartguild.org

Email and Website
Phone: 585-554-3539
email: help@folkartguild.org

 

Sign up for our Mailing List, go Paperless!

https://www.facebook.com/thefolkartguild/app_141428856257